Energie im Kreislauf der Natur +43 6232 21906-0 info@heizomat.at

Team

Störungshotline

Ausserhalb der Geschäftszeiten

Ansprechpartner Biomasseheizungen

Christian Gasser


Verkaufsberater
Oberösterreich
+43 664 84 98 905
c.gasser@heizomat.at

Christian Pein


Verkaufsberater
Steiermark, Burgenland, Wien, Kärnten

+43 664 84 98 908
c.pein@heizomat.at

Ansprechpartner Hackmaschinen

Matthias Herzog


Verkaufsberater, Kundendienst
Österreich, Slowenien, Kroatien

+43 664 84 98 909
m.herzog@heizomat.at

Ansprechpartner Verwaltung

Kristina Stemeseder


Buchhaltung
+43 6232 21906 00
k.stemeseder@heizomat.at

brigitte weinelt


Auftragsbearbeitung
+43 6232 21906 00
b.weinelt@heizomat.at

Sabrina Höllbacher


Auftragsbearbeitung
+43 6232 21906 00
s.höllbacher@heizomat.at

Hermine Lettner


Auftragsbearbeitung
+43 6232 21906 00
h.lettner@heizomat.at

Robert Ramsauer


Serviceleitung, Kundendienst
+43 6232 21906 00
r.ramsauer@heizomat.at